Sunday, 7 August 2011

This is the Debut Track by the Control Freakz
(Chris B & Paul Byrne - Both are Dublin Djs & Producers)

It's called 'Get On Up' and was Released last week on Plasmapool's 12.inch.Recordings

It's available to buy exclusively at

It shot straight into No.17 in The Top 100 Progressive House Releases in it's first few days

""A Daft Punk style monster with serrated edge disco and hip hop samples"


They celebrated by throwing a Rocking Party at The Kitchen Nightclub in Dublin last Friday Night

& they have been recently getting support on their Faithless Bootleg by the likes of…

Armin Van Buuren, David Guetta (Radio Show), Roger Sanchez, Tom Novy, Robbie Rivera, Andi Durrant (Capital FM - UK), Steve Smart (Kiss FM - UK), Andy Norman (Hed Kandi), Cosmic Gate, Jesse Voorn, David Tort, Felix Leiter (Hed Kandi/Cr2/Digital), Meck, D.O.N.S., Joe T Vanelli & more

More info on their Website

No comments:

Post a Comment